User level access determines the reporting access for the given user. The given user will have the access to the reporting of the orders taken by the master agents, distributor, retailers and employees which are selected for the given user under the User level access.
Any employee chain (Master, Distributor, Retailer and Employee) created will be automatically added to the permission if Auto Add checkbox option is selected, this includes old or new employees. This list will be checked automatically every 24 hours and updates the permissions will be updated at 01:50 EST everyday.
You have an ability to manage participants in sales chain to view only Active, Inactive or both users visible in Manage User level access. Below is the location to manage permission: Quick Links>System Config>User settings>manage user level access (All users must logout and login for the setting to take affect.)